Lounging... in 2018

  • Aug. 31, 2018, 4:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I stayed home today. I wasn’t feeling great anyways because of the ovulation shot and insemination, but then last night around midnight my electricity went out and one of my dogs freaked out about it. He was shaking the whole bed and panting really loudly and trying to lay on my head and wouldn’t be still. I know the electricity was out for at least 2 hours. I eventually passed out, but this morning I felt like I couldn’t keep my eyes open so I decided to stay home. I probably should have gone to work, but I just didn’t feel like it.

M called me a little while ago because apparently he’s working the desk and didn’t know I had taken today off and was calling about lunch. We actually talked for like 7 minutes which I think is our longest phone conversation ever lol. But he’s also apparently working OT tomorrow so I’ll see him then. He was asking if I’m alone and I’m like duh I’m always alone.

Gotta wait 2 weeks to test again and it will again be the longest 2 weeks.

I really want to sleep some more but I also need to get up and clean. I don’t want to do anything. Except maybe eat something. Not much sounds good, but I suppose I’ll figure it out later.


Deleted user August 31, 2018

Day off?

Brodie 💗 August 31, 2018

I hope you feel better and I’m giving you positive thoughts this time around! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.