Survey #68545346 in Surveys

  • Aug. 29, 2018, 1:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here’s a survey cos I don’t feel like writing. Borrowed from Kylie.

How old will you be in five years?
39. Yikes lol.

How tall are you?
191cm. Or 6‘3.

What are you looking forward to most in the next six weeks?
Nothing much to look forward to. I guess Rhys’ birthday this weekend, then Cher in 4 weeks. I think that’s about it for now.

What’s the last movie you saw?
I went and saw Melissa McCarthy’s new one today about the muppet murders “The Happytime Murders”. Was pretty funny.

Are your parents together?
Yeah, been together forever. Must be well over 40 years.

What color are your eyes?
Blue.

Where would you go if you could go anywhere?
Maybe New York? I dunno, some gorgeous island maybe.

Do you tan or burn?
Depends lol.

What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?
Nothing.

How many pillows do you sleep with?
Two. One European and one normal.

How many states/provinces have you lived in?
One - Queensland.

Do you prefer shoes, socks, or bare feet?
Bare feet, but am always self conscious about my toenails so I wear shoes :(

What is your favorite dessert?
Tiramisu. Panna Cotta. ALL OF THE SWEETS!

What is your favorite kind of soup?
Pumpkin, pea and ham or laksa.

Do you like coffee?
Yes. Especially mocha.

What do you drink in the morning?
Tea.

Do you like to cuddle?
Yes!

Have you ever been to Canada?
I wish!

Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you?
Umm one guy.

Do you want kids?
Hmm ask me when I’ve found a miraculous husband lol.

Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?
Yep. Did my knee in at school once and got a nice ride to the hospital, but my knee popped back in by itself when the ambo turned a corner lol.

Do you prefer an ocean or a pool?
Ocean.

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
Sweet n sour sauce.

Have you ever run out of money?
I don’t think so, I never have much but I’m pretty good at budgeting.

What is your usual bedtime?
Midnight usually.

Do you read the newspaper?
Nah, they are so 90’s.

What was the last note you scribbled on a piece of paper?
No idea.

When was the last time you attended church?
HA! Probably for my grandma’s sister’s funeral.

What is the longest you have ever camped out in a tent?
Probably those 5 nights at Tropical Fruits over New Years last year.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.