24rd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Aug. 24, 2018, 10:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Old age is turning my dad into a very irritable lady. No offense intended to any female readers, but my god, fucking PMS’ing over the littlest shit.
Everything is a fight, every disagreement is the end of the world, everyones shitting on HIM.
My mom doesn’t need this.
She’s told me divorce is an option. I feel like I’m 12 again, listening to them argue, but this time it’s not entirely over me.
Still feels like shit, though.
He’s got this habit of just doing things, and he says he did them for you, but you didn’t ask him to, AND THAT’S BULLSHIT, HE’S FUCKING DOING NICE THINGS FOR YOU-, THAT’S ALL HE EVER DOES IS NICE THINGS AND YOU WANT TO SHIT ON HIM LIKE THAT?

Even now he’s guilting my mom for not wanting to go out of town this weekend after she just finished an 8 day stretch.
The world and life, and every living moment is a very, very sad place when you’re a kid in a 34yr olds body that still looks like a kid.
That’s why I just stay in my room all day, don’t aim that shit at me, dude, fuck.

My birthday?
Oh it was very uneventful, thank you. Haha, my brother didn’t even call to wish me a happy birthday and really all I did was go to lunch with my mom and get a hat and some new shirts.

I’m fine, I guess.
Haha I lied.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.