... in 2018

  • Aug. 20, 2018, 6 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have no title. The tests were negative and a couple days later I started. It was a painful period at that. I’m back on fertility drugs and need to schedule round 2.

F has just been distant and pissing me off.

I really want to just lay in bed and cry currently.

I need to get over him. I don’t see him growing up anytime soon.


Deleted user August 20, 2018

Is F the one you're trying to have a baby with?

Down the rabbit hole... Deleted user ⋅ August 20, 2018

No I'm not trying to have a baby with anyone. I'm using a sperm donor.

Deleted user Down the rabbit hole... ⋅ August 20, 2018

That's awesome! Good luck to you! I think you're very brave. :-)

Deleted user August 20, 2018

hugs

Brodie 💗 August 20, 2018

I’m sorry to hear. Hopefully this month it will happen !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.