Dumb Tumblr questionnaire in 3 parts. in In My World

  • Sept. 13, 2018, 4:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I havent done one of these in years but I thought fuck it, might as well.

August 20, 2018

1: Name
-Emilie
2: Age
-23 going on 24
3: 3 Fears
-Being alone in the dark
-Spiders
-Tengo miedo de perderte.
4: 3 things I love
-My friends and family but especially friends who became family
-My job(s)
-All the animals
-So many fucking things
5: 4 turns on
(Oh lord, really this early on?)
-passionate conversation
-biting/scratching
-someone stronger than me (hey what can I say? Being “thrown around” a little is my favorite)
-Smell. I know its pharamones or whatever but if I’m familiar with your scent its omg
6: 4 turns off
-no foreplay
-lack of communication both in and out of bedroom
-full stop if I say ouch (it’s more an instinct reaction than actual pain)
-same thing every time. Shake it up a little!
7: My best friend
-Which one?
-3 are about to be my roommates <3
8: Which part of the world are you from?
-15 minutes to the nearest Walmart
9: Best part of 2014?
-Skye. Our first year.
10: How tall am I
-5 foot 5
11: What do I miss
-People and places I have lost or had to leave behind me.
12: What time were I born
-6:40AM
13: Favorite color
-Black, Sky Blue and Purple. If I had to pick one it would be purple.
14: Do I have a crush
-I have a 4 year 9 month relationship.
15: Favorite quote
-“It has been said that time heals all wounds. I don’t agree. The wounds remain. Time - the mind, protecting its sanity - covers them with some scar tissue and the pain lessens, but it is never gone.”
-Too many quotes to pick but this one works.
16: Favorite place
-Home. Fluid definition.
17: Favorite food
-Macaroni and cheese
-steak and mashed potatoes
18: Do I use sarcasm
-Never.
19: What am I listening to right now
-Lizzie’s breathing, truck sounds, car radio
20: First thing I notice in new person
-eyes. Always.
21: Shoe size
-8.5
22: Eye color
-Hazel
23: Hair color
-Natural: Mousey Brown
-currently: almost 6 inches of brown roots and strawberry blonde
24: Favorite style of clothing
-Probably sun dresses. Scrunch top and flowy bottom.
-Skirts
-way girlier than I currently dress
25: Ever done a prank call?
-yes
27: Meaning behind my URL
-(clearly this is from tumblr.)
-Cheesyemoheart: I was going to make my original email emoheart but it was taken. My friend Bryan’s email was cheesysniper so i took the cheesy from that and made it cheesyemoheart.
28: Favorite movie
-National Treasure
-Too many to name but I usually fall back on this one.
29: Favorite song
-cant choose just one but a lyric from Battle Scars by Paradise Fears is tattooed on my wrist
30: Favorite band
-I never had a favorite
31: How I feel right now
-My stomach is a little uneasy and I’m exhausted
32: Someone I love
-I have to choose one?
-Kyle. Hes been my rock through the last several months and I think I would have drowned if he hadn’t pulled me back out.
33: My current relationship status
Taken
34: My relationship with my parents
Mom: great, I talk to her about everything.
Dad: he said it was Ali’s fault he got killed and I stopped all contact after that. Hes an alcoholic jackass who fucked me up for life.
35: Favorite holiday
-Halloween
36: Tattoos and piercing i have
-5 tattoos and my lip and ears are pierced.
37: Tattoos and piercing i want
-So fucking many tattoos. Piercings I think I’m good, at least for the time being
38: The reason I joined Tumblr
-Ive had one for so long I dont remember. I made a second when I needed somewhere to hide when someone started using my OD/ProseBox against me. I made a 3rd for somewhere to hide my “little” stuff.
39: Do I and my last ex hate each other?
-this question is really complicated because I dont know. Some days. Some days I miss our friendship.
40: Do I ever get “good morning” or “good night ” texts?
-I try to send one every day to certain people so they have something to wake up to but I don’t usually get one first.
41: Have I ever kissed the last person you texted?
-Yes.
42: When did I last hold hands?
-Saturday. Protector.
43: How long does it take me to get ready in the morning?
-Full shower change everything: about an hour.
-most mornings: like 10 minutes maybe
44: Have You shaved your legs in the past three days?
-No but soon.
45: Where am I right now?
-sitting in the driveway of the house I’m moving into. Feeling nostalgic about everything and looking to the future. Also dreading having to unload this truck.


August 30, 2018

46: If I were drunk & can’t stand, who’s taking care of me?
-Probably Lizzie or Skye
47: Do I like my music loud or at a reasonable level?
-Depends on the day
48: Do I live with my Mom and Dad?
-Until I finish this move my brother mom and grandma.
49: Am I excited for anything?
-This move to be over
50: Do I have someone of the opposite sex I can tell everything to?
-Kyle. Always. Skye too
51: How often do I wear a fake smile?
-Lately? Every day.
52: When was the last time I hugged someone?
-Kyle yesterday or Helen today but idk if I count her
53: What if the last person I kissed was kissing someone else right in front of me?
-id kick him. Hard.
54: Is there anyone I trust even though I should not?
-there are a few.
55: What is something I disliked about today?
-How low I am, how low Rey is. I wanna help.
56: If I could meet anyone on this earth, who would it be?
-Eminem probably. Or Markiplier/Jacksepticeye/Shane Dawson. Each for different reasons.
57: What do I think about most?
- The future
58: What’s my strangest talent?
- I have a knack for figuring out people’s kinks. Other than that probably opening doors with my feet
59: Do I have any strange phobias?
- Define strange
60: Do I prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it?
-depends on the day
61: What was the last lie I told?
- I’m joking. That or it’s okay I’m fine.
62: Do I prefer talking on the phone or video chatting online?
- Depends on who I’m talking to.
63: Do I believe in ghosts? How about aliens?
- absolutely and its stupid to think were the only planet with life on it.
64: Do I believe in magic?
- without a doubt
65: Do I believe in luck?
- I have to
66: What’s the weather like right now?
- its rainy and dark
67: What was the last book I’ve read?
- Unwind
68: Do I like the smell of gasoline?
- Yeah but it gives me a headache sometimes
69: Do I have any nicknames?
-Emie, Emzaliez, Emile, Em, E-May, May May, Emma, and EmiLee are all the ones I can think of right now
70: What was the worst injury I’ve ever had?
- the story behind the tendinitis in my hip, the baseball I took to the eye in 7th grade or the car wreck that fucked my knee. Take your pick.
71: Do I spend money or save it?
-save when I can.
72: Can I touch my nose with a tongue?
-yes
73: Is there anything pink in 10 feet from me?
-gatorade bottle, blanket, smear on the floor. (Guess where I am, Kyle.)
74: Favorite animal?
- Red Panda
75: What was I doing last night at 12 AM?
-Coming back from Waynesboro
76: What do I think is Satan’s last name is?
Lucifer doesn’t have a last name
77: What’s a song that always makes me happy when I hear it?
- hurts now but last train home by ryan star
78: How can you win my heart?
- good conversation, mutual interests, mutual turn ons. Who am I kidding? Fuzzy creatures and food.
79: What would I want to be written on my tombstone?
- This was worth fighting for. Or maybe just a little wolf howling
80: What is my favorite word?
- indubitably
81: My top 5 blogs on tumblr
- not answering this one because prosebox


September 13, 2018

82: If the whole world were listening to me right now, what would I say?
- I would give the best advice I could about people, love, life, empathy and forgiveness.
83: Do I have any relatives in jail?
-Surprisingly no
84: I accidentally eat some radioactive vegetables. They were good, and what’s even cooler is that they endow me with the super-power of my choice! What is that power?
-Teleportation. Always.
85: What would be a question I’d be afraid to tell the truth on?
- There aren’t many.
86: What is my current desktop picture?
-A meme that says “How to tell where my girlfriend is” and it’s a closed door with 3 pugs infront of it. it changes every 15 minutes.
87: Had sex?
-Yes
88: Bought condoms?
- once or twice. I got a ton for free that I’m not even going to be able to use up before they expire.
89: Gotten pregnant?
-…
90: Failed a class?
-More than one.
91: Kissed a boy?
-Several
92: Kissed a girl?
- a few
93: Have I ever kissed somebody in the rain?
-Yes
94: Had job?
-Currently have 2. have had 4 total but one didn’t last long.
95: Left the house without my wallet?
- all the damned time.
96: Bullied someone on the internet?
- Uhh… maybe when I was a young teenager but I don’t think I have.
97: Had sex in public?
-Not yet.
98: Played on a sports team?
-No
99: Smoked weed?
-Yeah
100: Did drugs?
-Define drugs
101: Smoked cigarettes?
-Wouldn’t dare.
102: Drank alcohol?
-yeah, been drunk only once though.
103: Am I a vegetarian/vegan?
-Nope
104: Been overweight?
-Yeah
105: Been underweight?
-No?
106: Been to a wedding?
-Several. Been in 2.
107: Been on the computer for 5 hours straight?
-All the time
108: Watched TV for 5 hours straight?
-All the time
109: Been outside my home country?
-Not yet
110: Gotten my heart broken?
-Too many times.
111: Been to a professional sports game?
- Got hit in the eye at a braves game in the 7th grade. My dad jumped out of the way.
112: Broken a bone?
-No knocks on wood
113: Cut myself?
-Intentionally or otherwise? I have.
114: Been to prom?
-5
115: Been in airplane?
-Once (Technically 4 times)
116: Fly by helicopter?
-Nope
117: What concerts have I been to?
-Warped tour x8 and hollywood undead
118: Had a crush on someone of the same sex?
-Yeahhhh
119: Learned another language?
-Studied spanish, studied ASL
120: Wore make up?
-Wish I had the patience to do it more often
121: Lost my virginity before I was 18?
- was 16
122: Had oral sex?
-Yes
123: Dyed my hair?
-Like 50 times
124: Voted in a presidential election?
-2
125: Rode in an ambulance?
-No
126: Had a surgery?
-Wisdom tooth
127: Met someone famous?
- Met the gym class heroes before I know who they were
128: Stalked someone on a social network?
-Who hasn’t?
129: Peed outside?
- Duh
130: Been fishing?
- Of course
131: Helped with charity?
- Yes
132: Been rejected by a crush?
-Too many times.
133: Broken a mirror?
-not that I can think of knocks on wood
134: What do I want for birthday?
- My birthday came and went and all I wanted was to spend some time with Protector. He’s more than made up for it now.


Took me longer than I thought it would but here’s my stupid question thingy. I broke it up because I was working on it in the car and we kept getting places faster than I thought we would.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.