No matter what in Not All Who Wander Are Lost

  • Aug. 19, 2018, 11:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

At the end of the day

I’m going to be alone.


green tea August 19, 2018

Why do you think that?

Minuete green tea ⋅ August 19, 2018

I'm in love with two men. One is physically available but emotionally unavailable and the other is emotionally available but physically unavailable. I don't see any situation where this works out well for me.

toddslife August 19, 2018

sorry

MrsJ August 19, 2018

Not true. A man won’t make you feel less alone. Maybe the two men you are looking at are not the right ones for you.
My husband was emotionally unavailable when we first met (16 years ago) I didn’t push, we broke up and after 2 years came back in touch and that has made me a firm believer in fate. He had matured and so had I. We were then both emotionally able to be together and I know understand what true love means. As for being alone/ feeling lonely, I have the love of my life but can still on occasion feel lovely, family, friends and conversations help to elevate that.
Sending you positive vibes

The Thirsty Oriental August 19, 2018

:-(

Deleted user August 20, 2018

.

WhatDreamsMayCome August 20, 2018

Sending good thoughts.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.