Demons in Random Public Stuffs

  • Aug. 17, 2018, 10:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

”I need your help I can’t fight this forever…“


I have been fighting off those horrid thoughts again. The familiar burning of my skin is distracting. I have been trying to keep myself busy but I know I have to actually DEAL with the emotions.

I am currently watching my two nieces, who are special needs kids. They definitely keep me busy. I haven’t had little kids around like that in forever. I was a little rusty the first 12 hours, but it all came back.

When the girls went down for a nap, I just started crying. I SOBBED and couldn’t stop. I figured since I was alone, might as well cry it out.

It did help, but it exhausted me further. I should’ve taken a hot shower while the girls were down, but I elected to grab a nap instead.

Its amazing how I can change my schedule on a dime. Last night I was asleep by 2300 hrs because I knew that Naya (the youngest at a year old) would get up early. She did. At 0415 hrs. Avri (two) was a few minutes behind her. So I got them up, changed, and had first breakfast going. They went back down around 0530 hrs and I laid back down to rest.

Now, when I go back to Bago, I will be up until 0400 since that is about when my Mama goes to bed.

But all this....I know its just causing me to bury my sadness. I know I need to get it dealt with.

Annnnnd…I just lost my train of thought.


Deleted user August 17, 2018

This is a great song! Was listening to that very same youtube video a couple days ago. :)
hugs feel better.

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes August 17, 2018

I always listen to very dark music when my depression hits hard. Feeling that someone else also shares the darkness helps alleviate that in you. There are a number of songs I could list, but one of my favorites is:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cpC3xsViVjo

I just like to lay down in the dark, maybe 1 candle lit and listen over and over again, let my mind wander the depths and eventually I feel better.

Deleted user August 19, 2018

Oh wow real little ones. Ouch. You are one tough lady!!! Xoxox

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.