Kind Of Worried in Random Public Stuffs

  • Aug. 14, 2018, 12:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After finding out that I have another disc going, I felt annoyed. I knew this was inevitable, but I figured I would be closer to fucking 60 before it did.

I got my MRI scheduled, and it just didn’t seem real until now.

If my surgeon is worried enough to get me pushed to the forefront, what does that mean?

I am trying to remain positive about it, but I am just thinking about all the things I wanted to do that I probably won’t be able to.

I feel sick. But, I think that is the withdrawal.

In that news, I don’t feel as crappy, but the pain is more noticeable. Of course it would be. But, gotta thank the drug-seekers and the government for that.

I just want to climb back into bed. I am exhausted from being up most of the night worrying about this fucking MRI.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.