Survey #348953489532 in Surveys

  • Aug. 12, 2018, 11:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well Mel did one of these, and I don’t really feel like writing about how I was a bitch at work today to management who left me with no staff yesterday, but of course today there were heaps of staff cos it’s Sunday rates ^rolls eyes^ - fuck you management.

Here’s a survey instead

A - Age: 34 (yikes)

B- Biggest Fear: Used to be commitment. Maybe death. Oh the irony.

C- Current Time: Nearly 9pm Sunday.

D- Drink you last had: Orange Juice wooo, as if anyone cares.

E- Easiest Person To Talk to: No-one lol

F- Favourite Song: “Life” by Des’ree if my fav of all time haha. At the moment it’s “Heart To Break” by Kim Petras.

G- Grossest Memory: Can’t think of one

H- Hometown: Brisvegas, Australia

I- In love with: Is my Sydney crush an acceptable answer? :P

J- Jealous of: People who have their shit together.

K- Killed Someone? Umm I should hope not.

L- Longest Relationship: 18ish months. Which is 5 years in gay-years.

M- Middle Name: Ross

N- Number of Siblings: 3 - one older sister and brother and one younger brother.

O- One Wish: The cliche world peace would be nice.

P- Person who you last called: I don’t call people.

Q- Question you’re always asked: I’m not that interesting to be asked repeated questions.

R- Reason to smile: I can’t answer this lately. I guess because life is a rollercoaster.

S- Song you last sang: “Jellyhead” by Crush.

T- Time you woke up: About 7am as I start later on Sundays.

U- Underwear Colour: Kinda blue with patterns.

V- Vacation Destination: Canada? More European countries - so many.

W- Worst Habit: Well my fingernails are always short and I never cut them so I obviously must chew and don’t even realize.

X- Xrays you’ve had: Teeth and I’m sure others.

Y- Your favourite food: I love lots of food but will go out of my way for Thai.

Z- Zodiac Sign: Orphicius. I was a Saggitarian before they discovered the 13th sign and I suit it much better.

Who are you named after? No idea. I have boring religious parents.

Last time you cried? Lolz, that would’ve been this morning at work before the doors had even opened, and I willed myself to pull myself together.

Soda or water? Water.

What is your favourite lunch meat? Silverside probs.

Do you still have your tonsils? I think I do? i don’t ever remember getting them out so I guess so.

Would you bungee jump? Fuck no.

How many years at current job? Don’t ask lol. This is my second time working there and both times have been badge-award times.

Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Yeah

Roller coasters? Yeah I don’t mind them surprisingly.

Favourite ice cream? Probs gelato

Favourite thing to do? Probably have sex haha, or usually foreplay. Listen to music.

Leggings or Jeans? I’ve just never been a jeans person - they aren’t comfy. maybe I need to get myself some jeggings, I’ve just never seen them around.

What are you listening to? Nothing at the moment but I’ll put some music on soon. Cher’s version of “Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)” has been playing lately, as if I could get any more gay.

Favourite Colour? Fuchsia.

Tattoos? Never really saw the appeal - the pain or the look.

Married? It’s still a surreal thought to me that this is a possibility for me now since it was legalized last year, but there’s no-one to marry so.....

Eye colour? Blue

Scary movies or happy endings? I like a feelgood flick.

Android or iPhone? I have an android just because there’s so much variety to choose from, and Apple are such a complete rip. Trillion dollar company!

Chevy, Ford or Buick? Umm wtf.

Favourite holiday? Don’t really have one, retail doesn’t stop for holidays.

Beer or wine? Def go the wine over beer.

Night owl or Morning person? Night owl!

I thought this was appropriate to come across my newsfeed tonight.
alt text


Last updated August 12, 2018


cazoob August 12, 2018

Yeah I'm gonna take this...

~Octopussy~ August 13, 2018

I'll get to this eventually.

Love the meme.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.