ugh in Second 1st

  • Aug. 9, 2018, 1:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

D&D was again horrible last night. I feel like this campaign will take forever already and I hate it. I wish I had said no but they already play and enjoy it and I want to be a part of that. However, no lie last night Rocky’s character bought pot in town to take out to sea with us. .... 4 main characters have rings and can hear each others thoughts..... one of those is Joseph.... the DM .... I hate that he feels the need to have an in game character.... as well as random God visits..... apparently Kerri’s girl is a demi-god halfling..... as if that would ever happen....I understand that’s it’s a world of imagination but..... smh

This morning I’m going to steal the new car and take it for emissions testing. A waste at this point really. I mean it’s a 2018 .... with less than 2000 miles on it!.... but we will see. i’m gonna not bother waking Sammy.... I mean if he’s up that’s cool but if not whatever. Emissions and groceries because it’s on the way back (without added gas). I don’t want to wait too long to go because I honestly want to go alone.... but I shouldn’t leave before emissions is open because I will not get groceries first. (just checked google maps and they say it’s open NOW! time to get started.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.