Explain... in 2018

  • Aug. 2, 2018, 5:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really don’t get boys sometimes. For the past several days M has been being a complete dick. I’m not entirely sure why. I was kinda wondering if B had let it slip about F and I, but I don’t think so. I think if he had, M wouldn’t be able to keep his mouth shut about it. I suppose he could be acting weird because of the IUI, or he could have something stressful going on at home. He acted all weird and dickish when I was dating F last year....

Either way, then this afternoon he made it a point to come see me and say bye before he left. Then he was touching my hand and saying he liked my ring.... keep in mind I’ve been wearing it like every day for at least the past month. It was just odd.

Now to dinner with F… hope it goes well.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.