Kick Butt in meh...

  • Aug. 2, 2018, 5:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My goodness…

I come to work.
I sit at my desk all day.
I eat lunch here.
I answer questions.
I get interrupted.
I even get interrupted during my lunch because I’m here and people get guests.
I get mentally drained to the point that when I get home, I want to sleep.

Do I?
Of course not.

It doesn’t help that I’ve just recently gotten my period.
Well, it’s about done. I don’t know. It likes to jump back out and surprise me.
I seriously hate that.

But the weather has been wonderful.
I’m loving my car, but the auto stop feature is annoying.

I still hate other people’s driving, though it’s not been as stressful has it has been. I give people ugly glares when they do stupid shit.

Bubby Sr. made it out of town. I miss him. I keep watching his videos and laughing. I get tears in my eyes I love that kid so much. I miss the mean little Bubby Jr even though he’s right down the street. LOL I will get to see him Saturday. He’s growing so much.

I made it to the dentist. I have to flush my lower front teeth with peroxide and water. I got cavities (LOL) and need to have 4 appointments to power clean and fix these teeth. ::smdh:: It’s my fault. I haven’t been to the dentist since I was probably a teenager. Need to get son in there. Daughter too I suppose, but I think I may use up all the money. LOL

Now I need to find a regular doctor, $30 for the copay and make my appointment. I just want to make sure I’m just fat and out of shape and not something else.

At any rate: Grand Jury Duty is next week. That should be interesting.

I look pretty today.

And now it’s raining outside. Oh well. No outdoor theatre for me this evening.

I want to go on a date who will buy me the expensive entrées. I don’t want the sandwich menu anymore. LOL

That’s all. I won’t bore you further.
Ciao…

Kindest regards,
Sister


Gilraent August 04, 2018

::does the dance and sings "I don't have a uterus! I don't have a uterus!:: lol sorry, obviously I don't miss it :)
Yay for feeling pretty! :D

Sister Gilraent ⋅ August 05, 2018

Lol...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.