well i either did or didn't. od. and other things. in 2018 may 21, 2018 in 'that night/the Milk Night'

  • July 31, 2018, 8:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public


so in my entry from.......the 17th quoting. an entry from. the 1st i state: ‘ ‘ since I uh. no actually it wasn’t due to my ED........i lost my uh ‘battle’, as i call it. well..........I. kindof...........OD’d........ 5 yrs. ago. yeah............and f*. ;

well. i either did or i didn’t. OD. no i.........i did it’s just hard to be honest about it. that’s like saying ‘kindof’, sings.

um but no. apparently i’m not the only one who’s OD’d. yeah don’t mix alcohol and pills. [oh like i should talk.]. no and look. i know........i know people are going to do what they’re going to do. but um. i unfortunately have expereicne. and i’m speaking from that experience.

if i pushed him..........enough.........evan would tell me. what happened that night. i want to know but once i know i can’t un, know. ya know? and i’ve........the one time i pushed him well. that’s how i learned about the thanksgiving thing...........and that’s the last time we had a fight. cause i brought up olivia. and..........well those are the only 2 examples i have but my point being. i’ve learned not to push. him [well ok. let’s just be honest i knew not to, before........that all happened.]. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.