and that's how i learned milk will save you. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. april 9, 2016 in 'that night/the Milk Night'

  • July 30, 2018, 11:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ this goes along w/ my ‘um’ entry. [btw how do we link entries?]
a whole entry about milk. wow.

so............right the almost 3 yrs. ago ED thing. well like i said apparently evan gave me milk that night. Milk, of all things. and it’s weird cause i actually really don’t like milk.unless it’s in something. like hot chocolate or white russians. other than that and that I have nothing else to drink. or if I’m nauseous. or I’ve um ingested something i shouldn’t’ve. Those are the only reasons I drink milk.
also cow’s milk is just weird and I don’t think people are actually supposed to drink it. soy milk I dislike a little less but yeah. although if you have an ulcer you’ll be ok if you drink soy milk cause it’s not dairy. I think cow’s milk is the one thing people drink that comes from an animal. and i’m not like. against having animal products or anything.and don’t have anything against anyone who is. [‘everyone’ thinks i’m a vegetarian and i’m actually not. well i mean...........i never eat meat.like around people so i guess in that way i am but i’m not opposed to having meat.is what i meant].
uh but yeah.milk, wow. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.