Mass shooting o Toronto what are you becoming? in Elm

  • July 23, 2018, 1:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I cannot sleep.
I am.so upset about what has happened in my city.
I was out around 10 when I saw multiple police cars heading down to the danforth
As well as a helicopter which I presume may be to airlift that little girl to the hospital tonight less than 5 minutes away from me.
Guess where the fuck I was? A youth day event. Where as the police cars sped by they talked about living without violence and guns.
I laughed uncomfortably as the sirens overpowered the speaker talking.
I.had a gut feeling that something very bad happned but I brushed it off
Less than 5 minutes away from me a little girl is fighting for her life.
I am in shock angry terrified and upset that this has happened.
I have no fucking words.
If anyone is up and is upset too or can talk with me I would greatly appreciate it.
My ex boyfriend died a few years back from gunfire a block away from where I live and this is bringing it all back to me.
My exes death anniversary is August 9th so that is comming up as well.
I have had a panic attack tonight and has been crying and pacing my living room.
I cannot stop watching the news and the fucking graphic video tonight of the shooter firing the gun.


Last updated March 14, 2019


Azzura July 23, 2018

It's terrifying.

Azzura July 23, 2018

Heartbreaking.

toddslife July 23, 2018

so sorry so sad

Always Laughing July 23, 2018

So sad to hear this. Sorry it's triggered things from your past.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.