from the 24th - the 30th in 2017. got it.

Revised: 07/17/2018 11:17 p.m.

  • July 17, 2018, 10:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so the 24th was sun. so i did my laundry.
on the um following day which was mon. valerie i got together. i think.
on tues. right so that was unexpected. well at 10:20 [a.m.] my mom calls. which i don’t answer. well so. i find out that we’re going to dinner w/ my uncle and his fiancee. my mom comes picks me up we go back to her place then. i go out. then back and onto dinner.
wed. was my perio appt. i then go out and then back to the house.
on um thurs. which was the. ........ um. 28th i go out.
on fri. i wend out.
on sat. i went out. that was the 30th. my aunt cindy got in that night late.r then unexpected. at 11.


Last updated July 17, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.