Movie... in 2018

  • July 17, 2018, 3:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So F and I have been texting a bit. He texted me quite a bit on Sunday. I finally got to see him on Monday. I hugged on him a little bit and snuck a few quick kisses. I was glad to finally be able to see how he was doing. I’d say he’s doing better than I expected.

So last night we were texting and he’d asked me if I’d seen Antman yet and I told him no and asked if he had and he said no and I asked if he wanted to see it. So he asked me if I want to go on Wednesday. So I guess we’re going to the movies tomorrow. Yay! I’m really looking forward to it. Just having him to myself and not having to avoid him like I generally do at work.

Also, I start fertility drugs on Thursday and should do IUI approximately 2 weeks from today.


Deleted user July 18, 2018

So? How'd it go?

Down the rabbit hole... Deleted user ⋅ July 18, 2018

Lol it's not til tonight.

Deleted user Down the rabbit hole... ⋅ July 18, 2018

Oh. Don't burst any blood vessels. ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.