bbq arts fest. in 2017. got it.

  • July 15, 2018, 7:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so i’m drunk. as usual when i drink right? yes. right. as of recent anyway. um.........so.........oh right so after the.......ash.......spreading thing i. oh well we had the bbq at my mom’s. we had it outside [of course. but go me. cause bbq-ing outside isn’t a thing. wow um. wow.]. no um. my dad made burgers and my mom made her mexican salad. good stuff. my aunt sue and uncle dave as did my sister. she........we had a bit of cake that she made. it had burboun in it. yeah i felt it. and that’s why after that i didn’t have anymore. she’s entering it in a contest at the fair.thing. yeah my uncle dave’s ‘i can’t have any but i’ll tell ya it look good’. see. and then everyone gets to participate.
um right so the arts fest was good. we had. rock music blues um.......soul r&b. oh there was this one guy. w/ the glasses. his art included rainbows. in it ooh. and i liked that. and this other guy he created these drawings. entirely out of pencil. but they looked. like photographs. like no way is that made from pencil. lines. there was someone selling jewelry.........a variety show........an acapella group.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.