orchids and dinner and such. in 2017. got it.

  • July 14, 2018, 1:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

right so like i mentioned. i also like um orchids. they stand for lust and elegance.
um so. right on the 26th well at 10:20 a.m. i got a call from my mom. i, never answer the phone. i figure she’d call again. so then the lady tells me my mom called and we’re going out to dinner w/ my uncle. so i get ready call my mom and. turns out i’m staying over overnight. my mom comes picks me up. i go out return and. we all go to the french place. i’ve decided i’m going to have mashed potatos. and that’s it. they had stuffed pasta but i don’t actually like, stuffed pas t pasta. it’s the stuffed part not the pasta part. so we met my uncle and his fiancee at the place. she’s. i mean i don’t hate her. but god she’s just so...........much. she’s just so loud and happy and. not quiet. like holy god calm down. um so idinno dinner was nice. i asked why he proposed to her at the hippo pond and apparently. it’s one of her fave places. oh right so they’re getting married [obviously.].
um........................ yeah so they talked about wedding plans. she’s one of those people. who i have to be ‘on’ all the time around and i don’t like that. being fake happy is exhausting.
um so. on that thurs. i had my perio appt. [haha i typed ‘period’ but then deleted it. though i did also get my period.]. not much to say about that other then what i already have.
oh yeah so on sat. my aunt cindy came in.to town only. her flight was light er late i mean yes her flight was late. her flight got re-routed to SF NM bc of. it needed more um fuel. she got to the house to my mom’s house around 11.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.