I fucked a virgin in Self-Improvement, 2018

  • July 9, 2018, 1:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sooooo I had a date tonight with a dude from Tinder. I’ve been messaging him for a little over a week and he seemed like a decent human being. This was the first date with this particular dude. I had a date last Saturday with a different dude and while he seemed very attractive, there was no connection (and I did not have sex with him). By the way my current Tinder profile is my second Tinder account. This one is also set to as being interested in both males and females, but..well. The first one I deleted and then removed the app completely. But then about 2 weeks ago, I downloaded it back onto my phone because lonely phase.

Anywho, tonight’s dude. 25 yrs old. I’m 30. From the messaging I could tell he was nervous. Which made me less nervous lol. We went to the theatre and saw Incredibles 2. Thought that would be a pretty G rated date. But then I found myself actually attractive to him in a “I’d totally fuck this guy, but I have no idea what his thoughts on that particular topic are.”

After the movie, he asked if there was anything else I wanted to do tonight. The movie was at 4. Got out of the theatre shortly before 6 or something like that. I broke my theoretical boundaries that don’t really exist and invited him back to my apartment complex so that we could walk my dog together. I wanted a better read of him. He was definitely nervous still. So we walked and talked and when he said he didn’t have to leave until later I took that as a sign to actually bring him up to my apartment and see where things went.

And I really don’t know how much detail I should into. But we were basically making out fully clothed, which got hot really fast. I started to take my clothes off because I wanted to see if he would mirror that and take his clothes off or if he’d freak out and leave. He started to take his clothes off and then before things actually started happened, he got really serious and said, “there is something you need to know.” And legit right after he said that I was thinking in my head “great he’s about to tell me he has herpes.” But then he said “This is my first time, so I might not do everything right.” Totally serious. And yeah he def wasn’t lying.

He was sooooooo worried about the condom slipping off. Totally the same thing I worried about back in the day. I did tell him I’m on birth control, so it wouldn’t be the end of the world if the condom slipped off. It took awhile but we finished the job 🙌🙌🙌🙌. Not a dud like the last dude.

But you guys. Between this guy, the dud, and my ex husband, he’s the smallest 🤦🏻‍♀️My ex has thus far won the size category. Is it possible that it’s like a muscle? The more it gets worked out, the bigger it gets? Legit question.


Last updated July 09, 2018


KissOfLife! July 09, 2018

Wow, I think a 25yo virgin is pretty rare, but I wouldn't really know. Glad it went well and you found him attractive.
Umm I don't think it gets bigger the more guys work it out, otherwise us guys would never leave the gym, so to speak :P He can try a penis-pump which is meant to give a bit more size but not much really.

Domino July 11, 2018

Teach him non penis techniques. Chef was an amazing lover and his was teeny weeny, about 4"and very thin but he got me so aroused I could easy orgasm with his dick x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.