I Might Be A Bad Person But... in 2018

  • July 8, 2018, 6:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I couldn’t really let another person go through what I did.

My ex that showed up like a week ago… he had left his fb signed in on my computer and I don’t really get on it much. There were several different message sessions up and I went through them to see what all he was lying to me about. Problem was… his ex gf who kicked him out was talking to him again and he had her feeling sorry for him and telling her he loved her and blah blah blah… same bullshit he was trying to tell me that I told him to get the fuck over. And we weren’t the only 2 people he was trying to garner sympathy from either.

Anyways, I messaged her and told her he was playing her. And she asked why I said that… so I told her and sent her screenshots of the same bs he was sending me. Just so she would know… I didn’t tell her he called her fat. I didn’t tell her that while he told her he didn’t try to get in my pants because he wanted to get back with her, the reality is I turned him down multiple times. I felt those things would just sound like a jealous ex, where as the screenshots were proof she could read. I wouldn’t have bothered, but she has a kid… and he has no business being around a child.

Whatever… he put me through enough hell and it took me a long time to get over it and fully realize that I wasn’t the problem. He just made me feel like I wasn’t enough for him to not drink or do drugs… but he’s the problem.

Oh, and the stuff he left on my driveway… gonna take it to the dump because not my problem.


Shattered July 08, 2018

Not your circus, not your monkeys.

Down the rabbit hole... Shattered ⋅ July 08, 2018

Definitely not... I've got my own circus going on and being ringmaster is exhausting enough as is...

Deleted user July 08, 2018

Good. :)

Down the rabbit hole... Deleted user ⋅ July 08, 2018

Yup... guys are dumb...

Deleted user July 09, 2018

Wow.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.