Mmmm... in 2018

  • July 4, 2018, 5:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I kicked my ex bf out on Sunday bc he broke my no drinking rule. He has since been messaging me saying he wants to kill himself and professing his undying love. I told him to go to a hospital.

Yesterday before I left work I accidentally ran into F. And I really mean accidentally. I had gone to the bathroom and when I came out he was also coming out of the guys bathroom. We hugged and he kissed me for a little bit. Just a couple minutes because we’re trying to keep it under wraps. He’s been texting me fairly regularly and it’s been nice. I really want to get him alone outside of work and just take my time. But it’s probably a good thing that we’re kinda taking things slow.

I need to clean and do a million things today but I don’t want to get out of bed either.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.