What the Fucking Fuck??? in 2018

  • June 30, 2018, 2:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today has been insane.

Well, let’s start with the small stuff. Had a hip dr appointment. He looked at my finger and gave me a prescription for antibiotics. Good thing too because it started oozing pus tonight.

My sister’s husband was admitted to the hospital yesterday and had surgery today for a large blood clot in his shoulder. They apparently inserted a catheter and have to go back in tomorrow to see if it helped?? And if it didn’t then he either has to have a surgery that involves removing a rib or he has to be on blood thinners for 6 months. He’s in ICU tonight and probably will be for a couple days.

This afternoon I stayed at work late to sort of counter me being gone for the dr appointment. At the end, it was just me and F upstairs. We were talking and then we were hugging goodbye. He was stroking my arm and rubbing my back a bit while we hugged. I tickled a little bit. We kept hugging and I wrapped my arms around his neck and he leaned in and I kissed his neck for a minute. Next thing I know he’s kissing me. We just kinda went at it for a few minutes. Some groping and teasing too. He kissed me on the forehead before I left and was telling me to go get the antibiotics for my finger. It was really nice and I really missed just hugging him and having him touch me. God it’s stupid. It will probably end terribly. He’s busy dealing with his mother who has cancer and probably won’t be around much longer. Just ugh… well it was fun.

Then when I got home last night and checked on my cat… he had eaten for the first time in days and it was actually a significant amount. He was up and moving around more. And he seems like he can actually see again… I dunno what is going on with that cat, but I’m glad he seems better.

Lastly… my ex hubby came over last night to hang out. It was around 10:30 and all of a sudden there was a knock on my door. I was very confused because I wasn’t expecting anyone. So my ex bf from a couple of years ago just randomly showed up. His gf kicked him out for drinking…pretty much the same reason I kicked him out. They were apparently supposed to be moving yesterday but I guess she just packed up her stuff and left his and took his keys to the old place and locked him out. As well as taking his phone and having the pay card for his job. So I let him stay on the couch but told him he has to go deal with it today.

So yeah… crazy fucked up day.


Last updated June 30, 2018


Deleted user July 02, 2018

That is some crazy randomness.

Down the rabbit hole... Deleted user ⋅ July 02, 2018

Lol you're telling me...

Deleted user Down the rabbit hole... ⋅ July 02, 2018

So ex-husband and ex-boyfriend were both over? Was that weird?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.