I'm soul-tired, still, again. in In My World

  • June 28, 2018, 8:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Literally all I’m after is an “aww comere” or a “comere little one”. Why is that so fuckin hard?

Ugh.


I need comfort cuddles bad. You know the talk all night, I really know how you feel, you’re safe with me night.


Why is it always like this? I bet it’s an anxiety crash.... it usually is. When I find myself wishing you’d ask to be around me and not the other way around, it’s usually because I’m crashing from the anxiety and I need you. My anxiety makes my back hurt bad, that doesn’t help. I’m sore and sleepy and I feel small… but also little and idk. You’re the answer I guess


Time to spend time with momo and Daryan.


Last updated June 28, 2018


The Thirsty Oriental June 28, 2018

<3

cheesyemoheart The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ June 28, 2018

<3

TheKing June 28, 2018

HEY! My light hearted attitude is whimsical and you know it

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.