Complete in Day to Day

  • June 25, 2018, 7:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve made it through 45 years. This is the first day I am officially one year older than my mom was when she died.

Three people made the effort to wish me a happy birthday without me noting it was my birthday.

I bought Swiss Rolls, Cinnabon frozen bites, and mini-cone sundaes. I bought myself the Seasons Sims 4 expansion.

Otherwise, it looks like it’s going to rain and I’m staying in and enjoying it from bed.

I’m trying not to feel down about lack of socialization. I mostly don’t care about such things, anymore. It’s just my birthdays that bring this on, really.

I promise I won’t spend all day in lala fantasy storyland. I’ll try to be realistic. My life could be total shit. It’s not. I’m just stranded in Shithole Kentucky. In two weeks, I have a vacation and I’ll visit my friend several states away from here. For now, I’m going to take a break from the news, and explore my Seasons pack.

I am. I really am.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.