3/9/06 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 9:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thursday March 9th- my first time at a club.

It was sooooooooo fun! Margot and I wanted to go to the cellar so we got all dressed up and got there only to find out it was booooooring. So we were bummed out and thought "hey lets just go to the strip club" So we go there only to find out we have to be accompanied by guys. lame.............Our last resort-CK Open Mic Night which is every Thursday. When we walked in we noticed these two really hot guys and one of them actually came up and started talking to us and asked what we were doing later because we were so dressed up. We told him the story and his hot friend came by and sat with us. They told us about this club in Azusa called "Club Rock It" and that is goes on every Thursday night. It sounded fun so we decided to go. We met up with them there and this mexican guy let us cut in line and later on bought me this drink that was soooo strong and it was bright blue so it turned my mouth all blue lol but it did the job and got me pretty drunk. So I went up on stage and started dancing my ass off with Margot and the two hot guys and the whole night was just amazing. The strob lights were going off and the music was all like 80s depeche mode and stuff and they even played Nine Inch Nails!! I was soo fucking happy. One of the greatest nights of my life. I am soo addicted to clubbing now. It's like my new drug of choice hahaha. So after we all danced our asses off we were pretty tired and burning up in there so we decided to call it a night. The hot guys walked us to our car and gave us a hug goodbye and as me and Margot drove off we both agreed it seriously felt like we dreamed the whole thing haha. We pulled into Jack in the Box because Margot was hungry and I had to fucking piss like a racehorse so I popped a squat behind some car and some people walked by and were looking at me all weird lol. Then we finally got to my house and both just passed out. I can NOT wait for next thursday!!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.