3/5/06 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 3:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

OMFG. Last night was incredible. One of the most fun nights I have ever had thank god because I needed another night I can call FUN that out-beat that rave party night. Margot and I dressed up and headed out to the party a little after 10 and when we got their we noticed Harmony, Tom, Clay, John and some other people we knew were there so we said hi then went off to find Angela. She and her friends and me and margot were like the only girls that dressed up haha. I called Jason and he said he was going to come so I was excited because I hadn't seen him since like Matt's band played at my house and that was SO long ago. So I was drinking a few beers and then went off to the living room where I noticed a stipper pole... . Only one lonely guy was in the room and so me and margot sat on the couch and I got up and went on the little red stage and started jokinly dancing on the pole and suddenly a couple guys started walking in and cheering. So I turned the music up and started dancing all crazy and everyone was like YEAHHHHHH GO GIRLLLLLLL!! Then I told margot to come up and dance with me and we were just going crazy up there hahahha. Then more and more guys kept coming in and soon they started giving us money! I looked over by the door and noticed Jason was finally here so I called him over and started talking to him and he was just looking at me like what the fuck are you doing? hahah it was great. All the other girls were too chicken to get up and dance on the pole so me and Margot were the highlight of the night haha. When I ran out of beer, I'd tell a random guy to give me one and he would run out to find one for me I'd start grinding on any guy that would give me money and if they didn't I'd stay away from them until they gave me some. It was so fun and everyone kept asking me and Margot if we were strippers and that we looked professional and should get a job. Whenever we'd go out to take a smoke break everyone knew us as "the stripper girls" LOL But after that night I totally want to be a stripper even more now. Even though we didn't take our clothes off, it was still sooo fun pole dancing for money. At the end of the night all the guys were sad we were leaving but we were pretty exhausted and ended up making like 25 bucks each so that was pretty nice . We went to Denny's afterwards and Eddie called and asked if I wanted to come over so I said I'd be there in a little bit. I finally got their and went in his room and Kevin was there and Eddie was completely passed out. I was like what the fuck and tried waking him up and he wouldn't budge. I asked Kevin if he was going to be ok and he was like "idk i guess" and checked his pulse. He said he had been like that for awhile because he just smoked himself out. I was a little worried but he seemed like he was just peacefully sleeping. So me and Kevin hung out and watched nicktoons and I asked why he was still there and he said he was waiting for MATT. I was like wtf Matts coming over?!? and he was like "yea he should be here ne time soon" I was like fuckkkkk so I stayed a little longer waiting for Eddie to wake up and then Matt's friend Peter called and said he and matt were on the way over. Then Miki called and kevin was like "im not gonna answer that.." LOL stupid bitch i hate her....anyways I left after that and it was like 4 in the morning, went home passed out because it was a looooooong fun ass nite and i was fucking TIRED!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.