2/25/05 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 1:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I opened and was off at 2 but had to go back to work at 5. So while I was the opening manager, I seriously did everything on the list before christiane came in plus made extra dough and extra cheese and I was soo tired afterwards. Christiane came in and I left and came back at 5. Stupid double shifts. Of course are convinent for christiane. Definitely not for everyone else. Anyways, I come back at 5 and what does christiane say to me? Do I get any good job opening natalie, thanks for making extra dough and cheese! NO FUCKING WAY. I get a "is this all the garlic bread you prepped?! did u think this was going to last all night on a friday !" I was FUCKING PISSED. Now I know exactly how andrea feels. Its just bullshit. And even though christiane found andreas diary this is on favorites so FUCK CHRISTIANE! UGH. I was so mad and my emotions have been all weird lately so i just like randomly started crying at work and went outside for a second to make myself NOT cry. luckily it worked or else id look like a complete idiot. Its not that i was crying cuz of christiane just the whole principle of the fact and whenever im angry/sad i start thinking of other things that im angry/sad about and then this song came on that reminds me of matt and i just lost it. UGHHHH but ne waz after that i just stayed away from christiane and went on a delivery and felt a lot better. Matt Bailey came up to me and was like "so ur manager now. u know what that means. u and me are going to have some alone time at work " hahahah guys and their horniness....

So after work I called margot and the original plan was for her and fabian, andrea and dave, and steve and me to all hang out at my house to get drunk. So i told andrea to get some beer and she said shed find a way. Well time went by and no response from her and me margot and fabian were bored so we went to this guy greenys house and this other guy brian bought us some beer and i had a whole 6 pack of rolling rock to myself. Well it was just a few people at first and then erica cline and jessie came over and i was just like oooo fuck cuz me and erica HATE eachother. So i just stayed cool and everything was fine. jessie even came over and was talking to me and margot, shes actually not that bad i guess. well by this time i was super drunk and in the living room and i look up and DEJIA was standing right in front of me on the phone! i was like WTF is this "natalies enemy night" cuz me and her go way back we hated eachother over JP in like 8th/9th grade LOL. she just kept giving me dirty looks it was funny. Well then i texted matt bailey and he told me to come over so i left and went to his house but since im on my period we couldnt fuck or ne thing. we messed around a bit and then i gave him a blow job and then we were just laying on his couch and i told him how christiane knows about me and him and he was like NOO i didnt want her to know!! haha and i was like "dont worry u wouldnt have had a chance with her ne waz" so then he just kept talking about christiane and i was just like ughh lame and then eddie calls me. so i put my bra back on and while i was talking to eddie, matt kept unhooking it and i was like UGH STOP! LOL and eddie was like "where are u?" and i was like "umm with margot and fabian" hahaha and then i put my shirt on and told eddie i was coming over and matt was all mad and was like "good now get the fuck out" and slammed the door in my face and locked it LOL wat a fucking bastard huh? he was just joking but still haha. So then i went to eddies and me and his roomate kelsey kept making fun of him for being gay and he was getting all mad. Then she went to bed so me and eddie went up stairs and started fooling around and then i gave him a blow job and we were just cuddling but by this time it was like 4 in the morning so i had to leave but overall it was a fun nite! LOL two blow jobs with differentt guys god im such a whore...


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.