2/8/06 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 3:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So Eddie has been calling me and texting me and stuff. I went over his house today and me him and matt bailey all got super stoned. We were all just laughing and I was watching them play video games when suddenly eddie told me he was taking my job and i was taking his and I thought he said that since I am becoming manager and I was just like yeah I know. And he was like "u do?" and i was like umm yea? and he was like "No..I got a DUI last november." I couldn't believe it. The whole time we were together and he got it when we were together and he didnt even tell me! And then said he couldnt tell anyone he worked with but I thought I would be different seeing that I was his girlfriend. Ugh. I just feel like he totally couldnt trust me and never did. I don't even know the details of it but I guess he has 3 more days to drive. I don't even know what hes going to do. Everyone is getting DUI's its crazy.

Well I had to leave early and didn't get to talk to him much because he had to go pick up one of his friends. So I texted him later and told him to call me when he wasn't busy and he never did. So now I'm thinking -omg what if he thinks i still have feelings for him-wat if im bugging him-? UGH

On a brighter note, andrea and I might be moving out soon. We looked at apartments today and found a studio in san dimas for only like 800 a month and between both of us, we make like 1400 a month so hopefully we can get it, our name is on the waiting list. The other day me and her were bored so we just started driving down foothill and were talking and suddenly it looked like super ghetto. There were knocked over shopping carts and grafiti everywhere and gangstas walking down the street at like 1 in the morning. I was like "This place looks ghetto" and drea was like "I know..." and then we saw this sign that said Pueblo St and I started laughing and said "ok now we know we are in the ghetto" but little did we know, soon ahead we would see a sign that said 45 mph with MUTHA FUCKA graffitied on it and then a sign telling us we were in..EAST LA! LOL i have no clue how we ended up there but we did. And the weirdest part is we were RIGHT by the hospital josh died in. So we got on the freeway and found Hollywood and went to dennys and then drove around a lil bit. Around 2:30 we finally got back to la verne. But overall that was a fun adventure lol next one SAN FRANCISCO ..i hope.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.