1/29/06 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 2 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well so much for going 16 days without a cigarette. I couldn't even go one....

Friday was a bit more exciting than my last couple Friday's have been. After work I decided to take a different way home because I didn't want to take foothill since it's always crowded. Wow what a bad idea, I ended up getting pulled over for NOT STOPPING ALL THE WAY AT A STOP SIGN. I felt like asking him why the fuck he was hiding on bowdoin looking for people not stopping all the way at stop signs when he could be out arresting people for drunk driving seeing that it was FRIDAY night....But I kept my cool and the bastard gave me a ticket. It says I can clear it over the phone or go to a court. Anyways, I didn't let that bastard ruin my night, I ended up having a few people-including Jeremy- over my house to drink. I guess we got a bit too loud because my mom kicked us out and we ended up going to Denny's. Well what do you know, the bastard walks in with his pig crew. He saw me and I started dancing all crazy and screaming and he was just staring at me like "what a crazy fucked up girl..." We wanted to order a side of bacon and have the waiter give it to the cops but they wouldn't do it. Damn denny's. Oh well.

SATURDAY NIGHT=horrible.

So my mom calls me and tells me she is at the bar, but not just any bar, the HIGHBROW. Which is where a ton of people I know go a lot to drunk, including the guys from work AND Eddie. Well my mom knows that because of a previous incident.....so she called me and told me if she saw Eddie she was going to yell at him. I totally thought she was kidding and thought "what are the chances eddie is there tonight anyways" and didnt think much about it. I was having an ok night, had just worked on my scrapbook and was talking to this guy from mr. jefferys classroom, austin over the internet because he had found me on myspace, so I was pretty excited about that because I thought Id never see or hear from him again. ANYWAYS. my mom calls back with nikki and they start telling me about how they saw eddie with his girlfriend and started cussing him out and stuff. I thought they were joking. Well actually, i HOPED they were joking. Well....THEY WERENT. So I start freaking out and call andrea to tell her what happened and she found it hilarious. I was worried though. Then steve starts texting me saying he is horny and that i should come over and this just blows me over the edge so I text him back telling him i do not want to ever hook up with him and blablabla and he got so hurt, I felt bad this morning but still hes fucking annoying and gross. Anyways, THIS MORNING: I text andrea to see what driver is driving because my mom told me she thought she saw justin at the highbrow. And i wanted to know if he said anything to her. Well apparently, Justin came in to work getting some food and told Andrea that Eddie's girlfriend BROKE UP WITH HIM because of what my mom and nikki were saying to him. I felt like SHIT. I fucking feel bad for the guy, and most girls would be laughing like my mom and Nikki were. But now I HAVE to suffer the consequences of their actions by facing him at work. I am such a pussy I couldn't even go in today and told Andrea to tell Ashley to work for me. But soon, I will have to face him at work and I am DEFINITELY not looking forward to that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.