1/17/06 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 9:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sagittarius: (November 22 - December 21) This is the year to plan the big trip you have always wanted. Being the sign associated with long-distance travel, you should feed your desire to see the world. Don't let worries about money, responsibilities, or your job keep you tied to one place all year. You need to live your life while you're still alive, Sagittarius, so make a New Year's resolution to yourself to visit that place on the map you've always dreamed of.

It couldn't be any more clearer to me that this DEFINITELY is the year to get the hell out of La Verne. Like the horoscope says, I shouldn't worry about money and responsibilities or my job and all of that should not tie me down and leave me in La Verne all year. When summer comes,andrea and I are GONE. At least until we have traveled around and feel our mission has been accomplished. Don't think this is going to be our only roadtrip either. We would NEVER leave Scotti behind in Riverside. As SOON as she hits 18 she's coming with us and we are going to fucking start our REAL lives. Not these lame lives we are led through by our parents. Everything is finally going to change for the better...or at least I hope it will.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.