12/30/05: Jeremy in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 2:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well tonight was nice. After work I went to CK cafe with Fabian and met up with Jeremy and his friends. We kept like staring at eachother and flirting and his leg kept rubbing up against mine. After a few cigarettes and some odd conversations he and his friend started joking about "a secret" and I felt dumb because I didn't know what they were talking about. Jeremy kept looking at me and laughing and told me he would tell me but it had to be in private since it was a secret. So we started walking out to the back alley together and I stopped and asking where he was going. He kept telling me to follow him but I didn't and he said "so what do u think it is?" and I was like "i dont know i dont really know u" and he was like "so why did u follow me out into some dark alley?" and i was like "ahh i dont know!" and started walking backwards and he was like "no natalie come here" and we got really close and we were like staring at eachother and then i stepped back and he was like "so i guess u know the secret now" and i was like "yeah maybe" and he was like "so would it be entirely unappropriate if i kissed u rite now" and i just smiled and said maybe.....and then we started walking back into CK and sat down and kept staring at eachother and smiling. then he took out his notebook and he had written. "four days until true love" and its sorta like this inside joke between us when we were talking about that movie garden state and how fast the ppl in the movie fell in love... but then he looked at the time and realized he had to be home at 11 and it was 10:50 so he got up and left and so did me and fabian and i was like "fine dont say bye" and he came back over and hugged me and then later that nite i texted him and said "just because i didnt kiss u doesnt mean i didnt want to" and now me and him are just texting eachother back and forth but ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i like him. hes sooooo great and nice and funny and cute and yes.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.