12/25/05 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 2:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm tired of waiting for his phone calls.

Waiting for him to be ready to be in a relationship.

Always fucking waiting for a guy?! that is no way to live life. but then again what else is there to do?

Christmas was alright. I got some DVD'S, a ton of jewelry, clothes, an animal's rights book, vegetarian stickers, and some mooola. I feel all anxious though and I don't know why. Probably because I miss eddie and I want to see him but he hasn't called me yet and I already tried calling him earlier-no answer so I don't want to bug. But honestly...can he fucking fit me in his schedule for once?! he always complains he has nothing to do or he "has" to do this for someone or that for another person and Im just like dude get ur fucking priorities straight ya know?

Well Niki got me a journal for xmas so i started it last night. i needed one too for my 18th year. i wonder wat crazy fucking things are going to happen this year, im kinda scared but also a bit excited. im saving up money...hopefully ill be able to save up a lot and fuckin go on a road trip that i have been wanting to go on forrrr soooo long!

Today me and drea went to joshs house and visited with his family. apparently steven got in a car accident with his friend. he survived but his friend died. then the toilet over flowed and it was leaking down into the garage. i feel so bad for them and hopefully they can havea better year 2006.

well im going to go find SOMETHING to do.

oh yea my dad bought my mom a convertible corvette for XMAS! crazy huh? maybe i should go take it for a spin -wink-wink


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.