12/17/05 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 2:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I hung out on evergreen and saw damir which was pretty cool because I mostly only knew the dude online. Then he bought me a 40 for my birthday and I got pretty drunk. I went home and then Eddie came over and we hung out in my room waiting for my cousin and her boyfriend to come over because we were all going to go out to eat. So my dad comes home and wishes me happy birthday and tells eddie he wants to have a talk with him. My stomach felt like it did a fucking flip. So as they are talking, I go outside and wait nervously wondering what the fuck they are talking about, but I had a pretty good clue. I come back inside and my mom and dad are acting all fake-happy with me, gave me my birthday presents and some hugs. I pull Eddie aside and we go back to my room and he tells me that my dad asked if he spent the night last night, which he did and which I lied about to them. He admitted he did. Then my dad asked if we had sex. Eddie said no. Because we didn't. Then he told Eddie that if he ever stays over he has to sleep in the fucking garage on the couch. I seriously felt so fucking embarrased I wanted to die. We sat in my room basically staring at the ceiling not saying a word to eachother until my cousin and her boyfriend finally came over. Well her boyfriend only has 2 seats in his car so Eddie and me went in Eddie's car. We find out the place we are going to be eating is in Hollywood. Eddie HATES driving to Hollywood. So now he is even in a worse mood. He was so mad at me for lying about him spending the night because I told him to park his car on Polaris so my dad even asked him why he parked over there...so that made him look even more stupid. So on the drive to Hollywood, Eddie was just pissed and cussing and everything. Then we get lost like 5 times and he gets even more mad. I practically started crying as he was just ignoring me and telling me he had nothing more to say to me. FINALLY we get to the restaurant. It was nice, up in the hills and had a beautiful view of Hollywood. The food was alright, but not something I was used to. Eddie looked pretty mad still and bored but I tried to have a good time. Soloman, my cousin's boyfriend kept trying to talk to him but Eddie just answered in one or two words. Finally, he started to cool down and seemed to enjoy himself. He held my hand and told me he was having a good time, and I hope he did. On the way home we got lost and took the 101 North instead of south and went way out of our way, but suprisingly eddie wasnt mad about it and he just held my hand and kissed me. Then when he dropped me off at home he said he was glad we got to hang out and was sorry about what happened earlier. So I hope me and him are ok and fuck my parents for being so stupid about something so small and that was my 18th birthday.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.