So... in meh...

  • June 20, 2018, 8:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

…I was right, but it’s not as bad as I thought.

Then again, it could all be lies. That’s usually how it goes.
Reminds me of my baby brother. Always has a sob story.
Funny fact: Both of their birthdays are in August. LOL

She needs $75 to buy a mattress because the air mattress they’d been sleeping on either burst or had bed bugs. I don’t know. But they had to throw it away. Bubby Jr. has his own bed and mattress so he’s fine. She and Bubby Sr. have been on the floor.

So I will concede since it’s $75 and I have it to give. shrugs

Even though it’s benign, I hate being right, like 97% of the time.

Hollaaaaa....

Sister


Gilraent June 22, 2018

Hmmm.

Sister Gilraent ⋅ June 22, 2018

So the air mattress developed a bubble which made the bed look like a chaise lounge because Bubby Sr likes to flip onto it. But, he told me she had to throw it away because it had bed bugs. She never explained why they were sleeping on the floor, just that they were. Little baby has his bed that he will out grow soon.

So I don't know.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.