11/25/05 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 3:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well whenever my whole family gets together there are always at least one big fight. Last night we got two. My cuzin gary is cheating on his wife Niki and he has 2 little kids and like Gary never wanted to be married and I feel bad for him and stuff and their whole situation just makes me sad and it reminds me of Matt and miki and me and just UGH. Anyways, they were both over last night with the kids and they got in a big fight and he took off to some bar and niki was here all sad. Then Saloman my cuzin jennifers boyfriend came over and was like talking about god and stuff cuz he is all religious and josh came up and he knows im into like tarot cards and stuff and i was telling them about premonitions and he was like "do u ever think it was maybe ur fault" and i got so sad thinking about it and i told my mom and she freaked out and started crying saying HOW CAN U SAY THAT TO MY DAUGHTER blablabla SO yea huge fight there....................

I just wanted everyone to leave and for me to sit in my room OR for me to just leave somewhere far far away but that was not the case I was stuck in that house full of a million ppl. :-(

Eddie never came over because he decided to go hang out with steve and play poker and get stoned but oh well maybe its better he didnt come over my house with all my crazy family. At least he was having fun.........

Tonight I go back to work YAY idk why but i like frikin live at cpk now.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.