11/19/05 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 2:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday me and Andrea hung out and it was so friking scary we were seeing all these signs. First sign was the license plate it said "Ash Man" And that was nick name in like 9th-10th grade. Then andrea was telling me about this letter I wrote her in like 9th grade and it said "it was sad we had to watch this video in health about this girl who died in a drunk driving accident. well ne waz what are we doign for josh today?" how fucking weird is that and josh died in a drunk driving accident 2 years later. THEN when we were driving some more there was a paper on a car in front of us that said DEC. 16TH. 05. MY FUCKING BIRTHDAY. after that my eyes were getting like all teary and i felt all scared like what to all these signs mean????? Then me and drea went shopping and i was looking for a saint anthony figurine and we went to this book store and this book about all the saints was just sitting on a shelf in a book holder. so i bought it. its like a suppper good book. then i had to go to work and me and drea got in a flour fight and i left work with flour and water allllllllll over me cuz matt bailey squirted me. Then margot came over and we went to this bro party and i saw kory there and she was like telling me to go in the car with her to listen to some techno cuz it makes u feel like ur on e a lil bit and i was like wtf u did e? u told me u didnt.........and she was like OH SHIT i didnt want u to know and started laughing and iwas like thats fucked up and she was like no u dont understand i wasnt going to do it but when i got to the rave and everyone was doing it i had to. i was like thats so fucked up especially since u lied to me about it. then she was like no natalie u have to go with me to the next rave...we did white echo and i was like ECHO thats the one that fucking almost killed me and then i got super sad thinking about ecstasy how i can NEVER do it again and how there kory was having soooo much fun on it with her fucking friends and then i thought about matt and how it was ecstacy that ruined our friendship and i left the party and went to work and eddie and andrea were in this huge fight and i went out back and started crying thinking about everything and then eddie came back from delivery and was throwing things around and shit and i was like EDDIE STOP and he wouldnt and i was getting really scared because eddie gets SUPER crazy when he is mad. so he came out back and he was like you dont understand i want to fucking hit someone when they ignore me cuz andrea was ignoring him and i waslike "you want to hit andrea" and he waslike YES and i got all scared and he was like "girl i wouldnt hit her..." and i wasnt so sure about that and i told him to calm down and he got pissed at me and took off and finally he came back but i was still feeling scared of him so he told me to give him a hug and i was scared if i ddint hed like go crazy on me so i gave him a hug and went in my car and cried then went home and watched degrassi and south of nowhere which made me in a better mood. Then andrea finally came over and we went to matt baileys and me and matt bailey had sex in the bathroom with the lights on. the end.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.