11/16/05 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 7, 2014, 9:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

November 16th-------Full Moon!!! AND 30 more days till im fucking 18!!! If you didn't notice by my diary title I have been waiting for 18 for so fucking long and it's almost here it's scary. Anyways...today in english Mr.fuckingjeffrey made me sit by fucking no-brain-preps who bugged the shit out of me. On my binder I have a sticker that says "Born again Pagan" and they were like "whats PAY-GAN?!? " It just made me so mad. How can you choose to be Christian when you have no clue about other religions and beliefs that you just might grow to believe if you actually spent time learning about them? Just another reason why I hate that english class. I am most likely going to fail because I am not doing the senior research paper that is worth 40% of my grade. Oh well...I am for sure going to Options for Youth next semester and I am really happy about that so if I do fail I can just redo it there and still graduate earlyyyyyy.

Well me and Craig are friends again. And me and matt are-of course-still not. Eddie told me that he just kept saying "Dude she almost died....she almost died..." So if he doesn't want to get past that and realize I DIDN'T die..im still here and wanting to be your friend again then oh well there is nothing else I can do about it, it's out of my control and I just have to learn to live without him in my life. At least me and craig are cool now, I felt alot better finally talking to him and stuff like I used to. He told me that he thinks Im just a confused cute girl that needs to figure out who I am in this world but once I do I will be unstoppable meaning when I talk to people I will put them in a trance and like have control over them and i was like wtf..why do u think that? and he was like "i just know" so that was kinda weird but cool.

My cuzin came over and we drank some beers and hung out cuz I havent seen him in so long since him and nikki arent together ne more. He seems alot happier and says I seem alot happier too and once im 18 were going out clubbin or sumthing haha. Hes so fun I wish I was 21 so I could take him to the hi brow and chill with like eddie and justin and them haha thatd be super fun. Well not much else going on lately. Things have been kinda mellow I suppose......................


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.