11/10/05 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 12:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well tonight was fucking weird as hell. I'm still kinda in a dazed state of mind. At work this new girl Ashley works there and at first I was like man I do not want to work with ANOTHER girl...but she is chill as fuck. It got super busy and me and drea were rushing around trying to get everything under control and then Craig comes in...And I just sorta looked at him and kept walking and then looked at him again when I passed by and he was like "Hi Natalie" And I looked at him all shocked and it took me awhile and then I was like..."HI craig" Yeah random people reading this OD are probably like whats weird about that? but if you knew our history youd understand. This was the first time we have talked since blablabla...LoL but yea it was pretty cool. I feel like I really broke the ice with him so thats cool.... Then me and Ashley were talking and I guess she's done E and stuff and she smokes and she was telling me about her old pizza place she worked and how they were all like a lil family and then they just all quit at once and I was like ooohh man I know exactly how u feel! So we sorta connected on that and then she was like "but u have to try E sometime its great" and me and eddie looked at eachother and told her the whole story and she was like "damnn that sux..but at least u tried it the first time and had a good time thats all u really need to just have at least one good trip on E" and i was like yea shes right.....but then it just got me thinking about all the good times againnnnnnn. Then Matt, me and ashley were talking about how alot of ppl at work have blue eyes. and they were like Yea justin has blue eyes and i was like he does? ohh yea he does and so does his brother steve. and matt was like steve? and i was like yea hes my ex boyfriend and he was like "ooo everyone has a story with natalie" and i was like wtf...like that was so mean he basically called me a slut. but watever i got over it lol i guess its sorta true...

Then me and Eddie were talking and we went out back and smoked a cig and then we just like started making out. And i was thinking like wtf? does he like me again? So i guess he does and he wants to hang out tonite but me and drea and scotti are getting drunkkkkkkkk if they frikin hurry up and get here already lol. So yea after that it was about 10 and me and eddie finally finished the frikin 19 pizza order and I went out side and kevin (matts friend) was sitting in his car and i went up to him and i was like "HEY!" and he looked kinda scared at first and he was like "umm hi" and i was like "do u remember me?" and he was like looking at me for awhile and then he was like NATALIE! and i was like yea!!! and we started talking and he was like "yea i just got back from matts house" and i was like "ohhh " and he was like "do u guys still talk?" and i was like "no..." and then he goes "he says hes sorry" and i was like wtf....then he told me that matt told him he wanted to talk to me at some party but he and miki just got back together and he didnt want to fuck things up with her again and that i was trying to come on to him and i was just like ummm ok i dont remember COMING ON TO HIM but watever....and then he was telling me how matt already got the house up in big bear and i was just like oh...i hope i can at least say good bye to him and he was like yea maybe..then he asked for my number cuz he wanted to get drunk with me tonite so i just gave it to him and he was like ill call u and i think he just did cuz sum random number just called me..so i was about to leave and he was like "can we make out?" and i was like umm wtf? and he was like well im on E and it make me feel really good and i was about to but then i was like no thats just too weird and told him sorry and left. LoL but yea friking WEIRD NIGHT!!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.