11/7/05 in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 2:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

"Retrograde Mars squares nebulous Neptune today, symbolizing our lack of resolve. Confusion can take the wind out of our sails. The present uncertainty may have started at the end of August, when energetic Mars first squared Neptune, and lasts until after the final square on January 18, 2006."

How ironic? That was my daily overview. Lack of resolve/Confusion represents the lack of resolving problems with certain people (matt and craig) and being confused because I don't know what went wrong. And this "present uncertainty" lasts until January 18th.. 118!!!!!!!

"Your ability to show your feelings without coming on too strong is what makes you so attractive. It doesn't take big moves to get the attention you want."

Haha that is from my weekly romance horoscope. It's pretty true too because I usually do get the attention I want without big moves..Like this weekend for example..with MATT B. hahahaha he came to my party friday and ...yea u can guess the rest.. AHH hes so hot . I knew the first day I saw him I'd fuck him.......

But anyways..............................Saturday was the greatest night ever dude.........me and drea decided to drive all the way to vegas after work like 930 we just went. It took us till like 1 to finally get there because we stopped at this hick dennys in the middle of no where. This gross scary looking guy and this gross 20 year old girl who looked like she was like 12 sat down but then got up and moved right across from us and so me and drea started acting all crazy and weird and russian haha it was so funny they kept looking at us and asking us questions and laughing. And Seth our waiter thought we were drunk. Then we made him write us a message on the receipt haha. After that we continued our drive to vegas and when we got there we were both exhausted but the coffee from dennys kept us awake and also made me have to PEE SOO BAD. oh man........when we both were about to pass out we just slept in my car in the parking lot at the paris hotel for like 2 hours which was the worst sleep of our lives. we kept hearing all these drunk ppl screaming and laughing and the car was a very uncomfortable place to sleep. but after a couple hours of rest we got back up and went shopping and looked at all the cool hotels and ate food and took pictures and just had alot of FUNNNNNNN. some random guy asked me if i was from orange county and i was like wtf no.....and then some other weird dude riding a bike was saying hi to everyone and then there was this statue of this horse and he was like HI HORSEYY! hahaha ppl are so weird there. AND all the guys seriously looked the same i was like wtf didnt i just see that guy pass me? Well around 11 we decided we better head on home and the drive was long but fun. we listened to all my cds and especially sheryl crow ARE U STRONG ENOUGH TO BE MYYY MAN. hahah then we stopped at del taco and we were both super tired and cranky and some ugly bitch was staring at andrea n drea wanted to fite her then some bro hoe tried to take my food and i was like um i dont think so bitchhhhhhhhhhh. Then we got braclets out of the 25 cent machine. Mine says HOTTIE and drea says PRINCESS hahahha. But yea it was so fun then we got back to the 909 around 1 and stopped at CPK to talk to eddie and justin then we went home and showered and i slept for like 2 hours and then had to get up for work and i was SOO TIRED!

But yea that was my super fun weekend

Well at school we talk about our weekends in english class so i told them i went to vegas and mr jeffrey asked me where i stayed the nite at and i said in my car...guess who he runs off to tell! MY COUSIN! so my cuzin was all worried and told my mom and right when i wanted in my house after school my mom was laughing looking at me and i was like what? and shewas like "did u tell everyone in ur english class u went to vegas and slept in a car?" and i was like hahahah yea! i just felt like making up a fun story. and she was like "oh man faye and mr jeffrey actually believed u!" and i waslike haha wat idiots.....LITTLE DOES SHE KNOW aghhghg but if she actually believed them OMG id be in SO MUCH TROUBLE! i cant believe stupid piece of shit mr jeffrey would TELL ON ME and then right away faye call my mom ratting me out HOW LAME


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.