10/29/05: Art Gallery in Santa Monica in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 3:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday, Margot and I went to Santa Monica and got there around 4. We went shopping in all these cute shops and thrift stores. I got a little case that holds matches and a shirt with see-through black lace on the back. After that, at 7 we went to the track 16 gallery show to see mr.chertkow's work. There was really amazing artwork on the walls and we couldn't find Mr.Chertkow or his work! Then we ate some free authentic mexican tacos which were super good. Finally I asked the art director where his work was and it was in the little back room. We went inside and it was video clips that a bunch of different artists made. Some of them were really good and funny but others like this little girl named Junipers was boring and dumb. Mr.Chertkow's was funny though. It was about this guy wearing a mask and a pig nose doing paperwork and then his viking man runs away and finally he catches him. Haha so random that's why it's great. Other vidoes that were good were this trippy ass ones about the beginning of time and shit like that it was weird and made me feel like I was in a whole different world or like on drugs. That's why I love art. It's a great/safe escape.

After that we drove back to the 909 and went to a party in san dimas that was supposed to be really chill. Well Dave's band played and I hate that kind of music so that was boring. Then I saw Alexis and Jose which was cool. Alexis looked really hot and he wanted to hook up with me but for some reason I just couldn't do it. Eddie is a too nice of a person for me to like fuck things up with him. Then I saw Nick Jones and a bunch of other people I hooked up with before it was really weird. I got pretty drunk because Harmony came up to me and gave me a couple shots of her JD. Then I just drank a bunch of beers and wished I didn't get so drunk cuz I started feeling reallllllllly tired. Finally Eddie showed up but he had to take Tony back home and Tony lives in Rancho (i think he is the guy with the cool house i cant remember) so when Eddie finally got back to la verne i was about to fall asleep. Steve called me and was like COME OVER and i was like fuck no haha i was wayyyy to tired. Jason was all mad cuz i didnt party with him and i was like dammit why did i have to pass out sooo early 1 in the morning wtf thats nothing ughhh stupid alcohol.............................

Tonight is my parents partyyyyyyyyy YAY i invited jason too i hope he comes i havent seen him since he came to my house when matts band played speaking of MATT. i saw his 2 friends at the party and apparently he doesnt talk to THEM either. Wat a fucking bastard!! i hate him!! I finally cracked down and told andrea everything. I hope she doesnt tell ne one

Well going to Denny's right now with Margot.....toodles n noodles


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.