10/14/05: Poems in Victim of Society

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 2:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Careless

Pills Pills are my life Pills are my friend Pills can make me happy Pills can make me sad Look look mommy, I took 4 on the head! Pills can destroy Pills can annoy Pills can empower emotion There’s only one thing I could ask for more in the world, My friend Pills are my life Pills are my friend But there’s going be that day, that pills will be my end. Written by: Jonathan Savery Changes

I'm into drugs and love to mug on LSD and PCP i'm suicidal and very vital everythings change just stay the same I want to die and never say goodbye my life is gone its going wrong

-doomsday

ecstasy

She’s lying on the floor, reaching for the door. Her thoughts are whirling. Her head is spinning. She’s a feeling of pleasure, a time of leisure. She’s at a lost for an unknown cost. She’s trying to find an endless love that binds. She’s flying swift as a dove, reaching for above. Which way is up? Words are filling her cup and spilling over the brim. Her drunken eyes are dim. Could things get better? She’s floating like a feather. This is how she'll go. Though she doesn’t show how she feels or why she deals. She’s an overwhelming emotion. Almost a deranged devotion. She’s an intense bliss. A feeling she’ll miss. She’s beyond all reason, though far from treason. She’s living without control only part of a whole.

by ember


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.