The Beginning in Skirting the Edge of Sanity

  • June 14, 2018, 9:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What can I say? I didn’t intentionally play it so much. My player had 2 downloads of it. And for the most part, it is a really good song for putting things on shelves in the middle of the night. I never bothered turning it off. Until recently when I realized I’d heard it just a few too many times. And I didn’t have the original on my phone. Does it still do play counts? Hah.

So are you going to sleep today or not?

I could use some rest. Last night was rough. We were down three people. There is some special thing going on on Friday, and so we had to be really thorough on top of it. I failed to mark down my times for my other two aisles. Damn it. I won’t get credit for it. I hate that part of it. Timing how fast I put those things on the shelves, and I didn’t mark it down.

Grumpy will be on vacation again next week. He has the max amount of vacation weeks. 5 or 6. Then in a few weeks, I get to be on vacation. My final week is in October.

I am off tonight. But I still really should sleep today. I hope you sleep, at some point!


Deleted user June 14, 2018

Hope you get some rest.

returnhome Deleted user ⋅ June 14, 2018

Oh, me too!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.