In The Search For Correctness in meh...

  • June 12, 2018, 1:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve become super irked by the use of the term “vagina”.

Yes. As women we have one.
However…

When you see naked pictures or if you’re standing naked, looking in a mirror, you will NEVER see your vagina. You WILL see your pubic area.

Your vagina, your vaginal cavity, the vaginal walls are INSIDE.
You don’t get your vagina waxed because that shit would burn and you would probably never bare children. You get your pubes waxed, which, from what I hear, hurts like a mfr, but it won’t keep you from having babies.

Some women are just soooooooo in the need to be in people’s faces, “Don’t treat me like this because of my vagina.” It don’t have to be a vagina. It could be titties. I don’t know.

I hate the word “p*ssy” but that is almost more preferable than “vagina” for all things twat.

LOLOLOL…

I don’t want to be one of those people who get older and starts ranting about a bunch of stupid shit. Everyone has things that bother them. They don’t always need to be voice. Like vaginas. LOL

Don’t mind me. I just needed to bounce this off someone.
You’re it.

LOL

Be easy…


Mystery June 12, 2018

LOL :)

isaidnoh June 12, 2018

I have a 5 year old daughter. We have taught her that her visible genitals are her vulva - so I will say "Please don't have your vulva out in the living room" (Also applies to her brothers, but I say penis). Vulva is the scientific term for external female genitalia, so that's what we say.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.