No Solids Left in Hello

  • June 10, 2018, 8:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been having a slight fever today with sinus issues and constant diarrhea. I know, graphic. Really feel like shit. Woke up today feeling good and even got out of the house for a bit but as the day progressed I felt worse.

Currently laying on the couch watching Parts Unknown. Still getting over Bourdain’s death. Feels like I’ve lost an old friend after dedicating so much time to following his career. Even had a list of places here in town I would’ve loved him to try. Won’t happen now. Hell if it weren’t for him I never would have tried tongue and cheek at the taco truck.

I really don’t want to go back to the rest room but my stomach is giving me the middle finger. Got the fan on keeping me cool. Tomorrow see the lawyer, Wednesdy back to court for another hearing then Thursday night traffic court to beat my ticket. Ugh, let this be over already.

I’m going to bed after while. Advil PM here I come.


Last updated June 10, 2018


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.