10rd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • June 10, 2018, 3:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, I HAD an entry written, wrote and wrought, but, fuckin’, prosebox didn’t save that shit, so I’m back.
I mean, I remember most of what I wanted to say but still.
Anyway, uh, my brain quit making happy juice a long time ago.
Serotonin? Is that what it’s called? Whatever, my brain doesn’t make it anymore.
It’s a very faint pressure in the back of my head; makes me pop my neck a lot.
Ok, pressure wasn’t a good way to describe it, last thing I need is someone going BRAH, THAT’S A TUMOR, BRAH, and then me going IT’S NOT A TOOMAH.
But it’s there, I can feel it not working.
They said it’s supposed to make you feel happy when you accomplish things and I was like WHOA! DOUBLE WHAMMY! Because ka-chow! As it turns out, I can’t remember the last time I accomplished anything or had a reason to feel proud!
Jake’s getting married in October and he’s moving out at the end of July.
I called my grandmother last week to wish her a happy 82nd and I almost cried on the phone with her. Just out of nowhere she recounted some memories of when I was a child; her happy functional grandson. It was alot to blank blankety blank.

Alright I’m going to be stupid somewhere else now, love you, bye


Pockets June 12, 2018

<3

MrMaverick Pockets ⋅ June 15, 2018

NO ALLIGATOR, DON'T EAT THAT 3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.