funeral dinner adulting back in time for dinner in 2017. got it.

  • June 5, 2018, 1:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. on the........uh.......17th. of last month right that’s the day my parents were out of town and my sister i went to lunch. it was a fri. anyway so yeah. earlier that wk. i’d emailed my.........mom and told her something about if she wants i can make dinner on fri. and so she called me. at some point that wk. before fri. and was like ‘ok’.
so. on fri. i went to whole foods got brocolli and a potato for sat. night dinner. we had pasta on fri. well when i was out by my park on fri. one of us called the other and.............turns out. they were going to be back by 4. i was all prepared to do this adulting thing and make pasta only...........to realise...........well i did get the um brocolli and potato. it’s weird that i’m disappointed i didn’t get to make dinner considering i rarely. cook and i don’t like it. no but see it’s cause..........it’s my mom.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.