Weird Thing... in 2018

  • June 4, 2018, 2:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So this guy that I talk to sometimes. We’ve never actually met, but we’ve talked and texted and messaged etc. I’ve been friends with him since the OD days I wanna say, so a while. So he dropped off the face of the earth recently. Deleted his fb, no snapchat, isn’t answering texts etc. And I knew something was going on in his personal life but didn’t know what exactly. So today I was wondering about how to get in touch with him and I googled only to find out that apparently back in February he was arrested for sending pictures of himself to a 14 year old. I don’t know what exactly happened with that, but it doesn’t seem like something he’d do but then again you never know. The last time I talked to him was end of April and he’d just lost his job.

Just weird… but you can’t always believe things you google. For instance i have a friend who I’ve known for ages, he even lived with me for a time and he was arrested for sexual assault after not wanting to see a girl after a couple of dates. She invited him back to her place. They made out and there was some above the waist touching and when he didn’t want to go out with her again next thing he knew he was being arrested. They later arrested him a second time while i was hanging out with him and they basically tried to force him to take a plea deal in order to keep his name off the sec offender registry. And we’re talking about a guy who can barely make a first move. He’s not the type of guy who would assault a girl… he’s the type that asks half a dozen times if it’s ok.

So I’m always questioning when people get arrested for stuff… system is twisted.


Deleted user June 04, 2018

•kitkat• June 04, 2018

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.