Irritated With PB in Random Public Stuffs

  • June 3, 2018, 2:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I messaged the new dude a few days ago about not being able to post pix and links. The buttons to do that are no longer available to me. I have just posted the actual link, but its getting annoying. I don’t have a laptop and my tablet is at my north home.

I keep my tablet at my north home because I know my brother would take it if he had the chance. Fuck that.

I understand that things change. I understand that there is a mess to sort through.

However, I do feel that a lot of this drama to be unnecessary. I am also not happy with no communication other than, “I will look into it”. I suppose that is better than OD. Least I got that, I suppose.

And yes, I already did all the basic stuff for my end.

Ugh. This is just making me even more frustrated.


Cat Mommy June 03, 2018

You don't need the buttons to post links and pics. I never use them.

DevilishlyInnocent Cat Mommy ⋅ June 03, 2018

I mean to post the link so the picture shows up instead of having to click on it and being taken to another site.

Cat Mommy DevilishlyInnocent ⋅ June 03, 2018

I know. I don't use the editing buttons at all for photos.

Gilraent June 07, 2018

If I post a pic, I use the direct link (copy/paste) and it usually works. But I obviously haven't tried since the change over.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.