Well Crapola in Hello

  • June 2, 2018, 8:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

8:23 AM. Got up to fix a flat tire and buy a new one but alas, no spare nor jack. WTF? I guess next time I get a new car that should, sadly, be something to check.

I’m not tired.

I could call my brother to help me out but that always turns into an issue of inconvenience for him and he’ll bitch. Not worth the hassle, gotta love family. Just have to wait till mom gets home I guess…ten hours from now.

Gonna be a long day.


Last updated June 02, 2018


mysterymelody June 03, 2018

My family same way they act all dramatic. It is a shame they expect me to say the day without complaints.

Brodie 💗 June 03, 2018

Ughhhhh sorry that happened to you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.